CTUL Organization

CTUL is a semi-autonomous committee of the CT Ultimate Club.  The committee directly supports and leverages additional volunteers to support CTUL administration and events.  The committee is comprised of the following members for the 2016 season:

  • Trevor Charles (Chair)
  • David Applegate (Treasurer)
  • Daniel Griffiths
  • Tim Helmecki
  • Jenny Gobin
  • Bryan Pfalzgraf


Numerous CUC members also assist us in promoting a successful Spring season!

  • Steve Manion
  • Matthew Luk
  • Dennis Cronin
  • Glen Weill
  • Kevin Flaherty
  • More to come..

If you have an interest in volunteering for CTUL events, please email club@ctultimate.com